890 Short Street,
  Victoria, British Columbia
  V8X 2V5

  Phone:  250-658-9315

  Fax:  250-658-9316

           

Links

The following are links to web sites and general contact information to some of the professionals with whom we do business with and can recommend.

Realtors:   

Wayne & Cindy Garner, JonesCo Real Estate Inc.

250-881-8111

Email: cindy@cindygarner.ca

Email: wayne@waynegarner.ca

Web: www.cindygarner.com

Web: www.waynegarner.com

 

Lorraine Stundon, MacDonald Realty

250-388-5882

Email: lorraine@victoriahomeguide.com

Web: www.victoriahomeguide.com

 

Zahra Shahab, Sutton WestCoast Realty

250-580-5888

Email: Zahra@zahrashahab.com

Web: www.zahrashahab.com

 

Lawyers/Notaries:  

Del Elgersma, Beacon Law Centres

250-656-3280

Email: Elgersma@beaconlaw.ca

Web: www.beaconlaw.ca

 

Peter DeMeo, Mullin DeMeo

250-477-3327

Email: lawyers@mdlawcorp.ca

Web: www.realestatelawvictoria.com

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Mortgage Centre - Island Properties
All rights reserved